Go to top of page

Organisational Structure

An image showing the SBS organisational structure, including the responsible Minister, SBS Board, Community Advisory Committee, SBS Ombudsman, the Managing Director and Executive team

*James Taylor was appointed Acting Managing Director on 2 October 2018; his substantive appointment as Managing Director commenced on 22 October 2018.

** Nitsa Niarchos was appointed Acting Chief Financial Officer on 2 October 2018; her substantive appointment as Chief Financial Officer commenced on 1 June 2019.