Go to top of page

Key Management Personnel Remuneration

Key management personnel are those persons having authority and responsibility for planning, directing and controlling the activities of the Fund directly or indirectly, including any Trustee (whether executive or otherwise) of that Fund. The RWTF has determined the key management personnel to be the Trustees.

Trustees are not entitled to receive from the RWTF any remuneration for any work done by them in relation to the administration of the RWTF. Under Part 2, Section 14 of the Services Trusts Funds Act 1947, a person who is a Trustee or a dependant of a Trustee shall not receive benefits from the Fund.

No Trustee has received any remuneration or other benefit during their tenure as a Trustee.

Key management personnel remuneration excludes the remuneration and other benefits of the Portfolio Minister. The Portfolio Minister’s remuneration and other benefits are set by the Remuneration Tribunal and are not paid by the Fund.

The following were Trustees during the period 1 July 2019 to the date of the Report of Operations.

Principal Air Chaplain M. WILLIS

(Appointed 6 February 2018 - appointed Chair of Trustees 6 February 2018)

Principal Air Chaplain R.D. THOMPSON

(Appointed 24 May 2000)

Air Commodore S. McGREADY

(Appointed 13 Aug 2018)

Group Captain C. WALLIS

(Appointed 15 June 2013)

Group Captain G. VAN LEEUWEN CSM

(Appointed 1 April 2017)

Squadron Leader C. MILTON

(Appointed 1 April 2017)

Squadron Leader A.M. FRANK

(Appointed 1 March 2014)

Warrant Officer – Air Force R. SWANWICK

(Appointed 16 March 2016)