Go to top of page

Changes to NAIF Board Membership

Changes to NAIF Board and BARC membership during FY18-19 and up to time of publication were:

Figure 10: Changes to NAIF Board and BARC membership



1 August 2018

Professor Khory McCormick appointed Chair (previously Acting Chair since 10 May 2018)

1 August 2018

Mr Ross Rolfe appointed Board Member

23 August 2018

Ms Karla Way-McPhail appointed as BARC member replacing Professor Khory McCormick

29 March 2019

Ms Kate George appointed Board Member

17 April 2019

Mr Ross Rolfe resigned as Board Member

1 July 2019

Ms Belinda Murphy appointed Board Member

9 July 2019

Changes to NAIF BARC membership and appointment of RemCo membership:

  • Mr Justin Mannolini appointed BARC Chair replacing Mr Bill Shannon, who continues as a BARC member
  • Ms Belinda Murphy appointed BARC member, replacing Ms Karla Way-McPhail
  • Ms Karla Way-McPhail appointed inaugural Remuneration Committee Chair
  • Mr Barry Coulter and Ms Kate George appointed inaugural Remuneration Committee members