Go to top of page

5.6 Appendix F: Trove Strategic Advisory Committee

  • Margaret Allen (State Library of Western Australia)
  • Laurie Atkinson (Victorian Supreme Court Library)
  • Fiona Bradley (University of New South Wales)
  • Teresa Chitty (University of Adelaide)
  • Suzie Gately (City of Newcastle Library)
  • Cheryl Hamill (South Metropolitan Health Service Library)
  • Liz Holcombe (Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies)
  • Anna Raunik (State Library of Queensland)