Go to top of page

The Structure of the NCA

Figure 1: Organisational Structure

The Board - Terry Weber – Chair Chris Faulks – Member Glenn keys – Member Dennis Richardson – Member Sally Barnes – Member and Chief Executive Andrew Smith – Chief Planner Lachlan Wood – Chief Operating Officer Ilse Wurst – Director Statutory Planning & Heritage Rebecca Sorensen – Director Strategic Planning Rob Tindal – Director Design & Construction Coleen Davis – Director Finance (CFO) and Business Resources Ken Gibson – Director Business Systems Peter Beutel – Director Estate Mangement Kate Still – Director Public Affairs, Education & Marketing Suzanne Hannema – Director National Capital Activation & Events Tania Martin – Director Governance & Legal Services