Go to top of page

Fair Work Commission

Australia’s national workplace relations tribunal

Requests for information and feedback should be directed to:

Zach Atkins
PO Box 1994
Melbourne VIC 3001

Tel: (03) 8656 4848
Email: zach.atkins [at] fwc.gov.au

Visit www.fwc.gov.au for more information about the Fair Work Commission.


© Commonwealth of Australia 2020

ISSN 2204-3799 (printed copy)
ISSN 2202-3802 (online copy)

Copyright logo

All material included in the Fair Work Commission’s Annual Report 2019-20 is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License (creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) with the exception of:

  • the Commonwealth Coat of Arms
  • the Fair Work Commission logo and any branding or trademarks
  • photographs and images
  • other material where copyright subsists in a third party.

The full licence terms are available at: creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/legalcode.

Content from this document must be attributed to the Fair Work Commission Annual Report 2019-20.

The photos used in this publication showcase Fair Work Commission Members and staff (unless stated otherwise).

To the extent that copyright subsists in a third party, permission will be required from the third party to reuse the material.

The terms under which the Commonwealth Coat of Arms can be used are set out at www.pmc.gov.au/government/commonwealth-coat-arms.


This publication is designed by Collier Creative and edited by Neil Conning & Associates.

This publication is available in an accessible PDF format at www.fwc.gov.au/annual-report and the HTML version at www.transparency.gov.au.