Go to top of page

Contact us


Website: www.fwc.gov.au.
YouTube channel: youtube.com/user/FairWorkAu.


You can contact us by telephone between 9 am and 5 pm, Monday to Friday, on 1300 799 675.

If you need an interpreter, call the Translating and Interpreter Service on 131 450.

If you are deaf, or have a hearing or speech impairment, call the National Relay Service on
133 677.

For more information visit www.relayservice.gov.au.


Australian Capital Territory
Office address: Level 3, 14 Moore Street, Canberra ACT 2600
Postal address: GPO Box 539, Canberra City ACT 2601

New South Wales
Office and postal address: Level 10, Terrace Tower, 80 William Street, East Sydney NSW 2011

Northern Territory
Office address: 10th Floor, Northern Territory House, 22 Mitchell Street, Darwin NT 0800
Postal address: GPO Box 969, Darwin NT 0801

Office address: Level 14, Central Plaza Two, 66 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
Postal address: GPO Box 5713, Brisbane QLD 4001

South Australia
Office address: Level 6, Riverside Centre, North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000
Postal address: PO Box 8072, Station Arcade, Adelaide SA 5000

Office address: 1st Floor, 39–41 Davey Street, Hobart TAS 7000
Postal address: GPO Box 1232, Hobart TAS 7001

Office address: Level 4, 11 Exhibition Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Postal address: PO Box 1994, Melbourne VIC 3001

Western Australia
Office address: Floor 16, 111 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
Postal address: GPO Box X2206, Perth WA 6001