Go to top of page

Office holders and senior offices of the Senate

President’s Office

President of the Senate

Deputy President of the Senate

Senator the Hon. Scott Ryan

Senator Sue Lines

Email: senator.ryan [at] aph.gov.au

Email: senator.lines [at] aph.gov.au

Parliament House

Parliament House

Phone: 02 6277 3300

Phone: 02 6277 3804

Electorate Office— Moonee Ponds, Victoria

Electorate Office—West Perth, WA

Phone: 03 9370 9120

Phone: 08 9481 4844

Clerk's Office

Clerk of the Senate

Deputy Clerk of the Senate

Richard Pye

Maureen Weeks

Email: clerk.sen [at] aph.gov.au

Email: depclerk.sen [at] aph.gov.au

Phone: 02 6277 3350

Phone: 02 6277 3360

Table Office, SPIO

Procedure Office, PEO

Clerk Assistant (Table)

Clerk Assistant (Procedure)

Rachel Callinan

Jackie Morris

Email: ca.table.sen [at] aph.gov.au

Email: ca.procedure.sen [at] aph.gov.au

Phone: 02 6277 3020

Phone: 02 6277 3380

Committee Office

Black Rod’s Office

Clerk Assistant (Committees)

Usher of the Black Rod

Tim Bryant

John Begley

Email: ca.committees.sen [at] aph.gov.au

Email: blackrod.sen [at] aph.gov.au

Phone: 02 6277 3371

Phone: 02 6277 3398