Go to top of page

Annual report team

This report was developed by the annual report team with help from staff throughout the Department. The 2020-21 annual report team comprised Louise Perez, Fiona McQueenie, Anindita Kumar, Vivian Chan, Stuart Walsh, Aidan Thurbon, Laura Frank, Timo Greenwood and Vera Mittag de Roring.