Go to top of page

Contact details

With the exception of the Commonwealth Coat of Arms and where otherwise noted, all material presented in this document is provided under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia licence. (http://creativecommons.org/licences/by/3.0/au).

The details of the relevant licence condition are available on the Creative Commons website (accessible using the links provided) as is the full legal code for the CC BY 3.0 AU licence.


The document must be attributed as the Department of Parliamentary Services Annual Report 2019–20.

Aids to access details current report period (2019–20)

Annual report contact officer

Matt O'Brien

Chief Finance Officer, Department of Parliamentary Services

Contact phone number

(02) 6277 5332

Contact email

matt.o'brien [at] aph.gov.au

Entity website (URL)


A PDF version of this annual report is available on the Australian Parliament House website at www.aph.gov.au/dps

ISSN 1832–0848