Go to top of page


The Department of the House of Representatives acknowledges the Custodians of Country throughout Australia and their continued connection to land, waters and community. We pay our respects to their Cultures, Country and Elders past, present and emerging.


Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people are advised that this publication may contain names and images of deceased persons.