Go to top of page

Portfolio structure

The portfolio structure at 30 June 2019:

Department of State
Department of Finance
Secretary: Rosemary Huxtable PSM

Non-corporate Commonwealth entities
Australian Electoral Commission
Electoral Commissioner: Tom Rogers

Future Fund Management Agency
Chair: The Hon Peter Costello AC
Chief Executive Officer: David Neal

Independent Parliamentary Expenses Authority
Chair: Jillian Segal AO
Chief Executive Officer: Annwyn Godwin

Corporate Commonwealth entity
Commonwealth Superannuation Corporation
Chair: Patricia Cross
Chief Executive Officer: Peter Carrigy-Ryan

Commonwealth companies
ASC Pty Ltd
Chair: Bruce Carter
Chief Executive Officer: Stuart Whiley

Australian Naval Infrastructure Pty Ltd
Chair: Lucio Di Bartolomeo
Chief Executive Officer: David Knox

Changes to the portfolio in 2018–19

There have been no changes to the portfolio in 2018–19.