Go to top of page


Finally, I would like to acknowledge and thank the Minister for Finance, Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann, the former Assistant Finance Minister, the Hon David Coleman MP, and the former Special Minister of State, Senator the Hon Scott Ryan, and their offices for the support that they have provided the department during 2017–18.

Lastly, I wish to thank all Finance staff for their outstanding commitment and professionalism in delivering on the priorities and achievements outlined in this report.

Rosemary Huxtable PSM