Go to top of page


The Central Land Council has 90 elected members who represent 75 communities across nine regions. Its chair is Sammy Wilson and its deputy chair is Barbara Shaw. Elected members of the ABA advisory committee are Barbara Shaw, Leah Leaman, Harry Nelson, Robert Hoosan and Jeffrey Zimran.