Go to top of page

Organisational structure

The ATO is structured in five groups, each reporting to a member of the ATO Executive. Each group consists of a number of business areas.

ATO organisational structure, as at 30 June 2019The ATO organisational structure as at 30 June 2019. An alternative text version for this image is available from the link below the footnote.

The independent internal functions support the Commissioners and, for administrative purposes, are located in ATO Corporate

We have provided an Organisational chart - as text as an alternative to this image.