Go to top of page

The Board

The ANI Board comprises six members. The Board is chaired by an independent non-executive director and the roles of Chair and Managing Director are separate. The Managing Director is the only executive director on the Board and is also the Chief Executive Officer. All other directors are independent non-executive directors.

The Board is responsible for the corporate governance of ANI and operates within an approved Board Charter. Each director is appointed by the Shareholder Ministers pursuant to a formal letter of appointment.