Go to top of page

Shareholder Ministers

ANI sits within the Finance portfolio of the Australian Government. Its Board reports to both the Minister for Finance and the Minister for Defence as Shareholder Ministers.

As at 30 June 2019, ANI’s Shareholder Ministers were:

  • Minister for Finance, Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann; and
  • Minister for Defence, Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC.