Go to top of page

ANMM Council Committees

There are currently three committees of Council:

  • Audit Committee
  • Remuneration Committee
  • Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Advisory Committee.

The appointment of members of committees is agreed by Council. However, all Councillors are eligible to attend all committee meetings and are treated as members of the Committee for that meeting (excluding the Chairman and Director, who are ineligible to be members of the Audit Committee).