Go to top of page

Acknowledgement of Country

The Australian Film, Television and Radio School acknowledges Traditional Owners, the Bidjigal and Gadigal peoples of the Eora Nation, on whose land we meet, work, study, learn and teach.

We pay our respects to Elders and Knowledge Holders past and present and extend our respect to Aboriginal and Zenadth Kes (Torres Strait) Nations from all parts of this land.